Each workspace can have a template library and asset libraries linked from SharePoint, OneDrive or other supported asset management platforms.
Removing a workspace from BrandIn will not delete any data hosted on SharePoint, OneDrive, or other supported platforms.
Remove a workspace from BrandIn
- Go to workspace settings for the workspace you want to remove. You can do this in any of the following ways:
- On the workspace home screen, select the Edit button next to the workspace name.

- On the Workspaces screen, right-click the workspace or select the More options button (three dots) next to it, and then select Settings.
- On the workspace home screen, select the Edit button next to the workspace name.
- Select Remove workspace.
- Confirm by selecting Remove.